Association for International Agricultural and Extension Education (AIAEE)

 
Log in

AIAEE Executive Board April 2022 to April 2023

President

Mary Rodriguez, Ohio State University, USA

rodriguez.746@osu.edu


Secretary

Ataharul Chowdhury, University of Guelph, Canada

ataharul.chowdhury@uoguelph.ca


Past President

Craig Edwards, Oklahoma State University, USA

craig.edwards@okstate.edu

Student Representative

Pablo Lamino Jaramillo, Texas Tech University, USA

pablo.lamino@ttu.edu

President-elect

John Diaz, University of Florida, USA

john.diaz@ufl.edu  


Treasurer

Roger Hanagriff, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA

roger.hanagriff@tamuk.edu


Member-at-Large Director

Sarahi Morales, Zanmorano, Honduras

smorales@zamorano.edu


For questions about AIAEE, contact:  

Mary Rodriguez, The Ohio State University

E-mail - rodriguez.746@osu.edu


For questions about how to become a member, contact: 

Roger Hanagriff, Texas A&M University-Kingsville

E-mail - roger.hanagriff@tamuk.edu


For questions related to the Journal, contact:

Todd Brashears, Texas Tech University

E-mail - todd.brashears@ttu.edu

Committee Chairs:

Audit

Kristina Hains, University of Kentucky, USA

k.hains@uky.edu


Communications

Shuyang Qu, Iowa State University, USA

squ@iastate.edu


Conference Planning 

Ataharul Chowdhury, University of Guelph, Canada

ataharul.chowdhury@uoguelph.ca


Constitution and Bylaws

Nathan Conner, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

nconner2@unl.edu


Awards

James Lindner, Auburn University, USA

jrl0039@auburn.edu


Professional Development

Bryan Hains, University of Kentucky, USA

bryan.hains@uky.edu

Scholarly Activities

Chair – John Diaz, University of Florida, USA

john.diaz@ufl.edu


Abstract Chair – Anil Kumar Chaudhary, Penn State University, USA

auk259@psu.edu


Poster Chair – Shannon Norris-Parish, New Mexico State University, USA

norriss@nmsu.edu


JIAEE

Executive Editor – Todd Brashears, Texas Tech University, USA

todd.brashears@ttu.edu


Managing  Editor - Mary Rodriguez, Ohio State University, USA

rodriguez.746@osu.edu


Past  Editor - Alexa Lamm, University of Georgia, USA

alamm@uga.edu

Quick links

Follow our activities

© Association for International Agricultural and Extension Education.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software